081017




Jag vill ha er hos mig.
 Jag ska lära dig allt jag kan! Jag ska lära dig allt jag kan.

KOM KOM KOM!


Some say that I'm just to much
I quess I caught your attention
One thing that you don't know
That I'm a mad ping pong player
Never get up when I should
Wearing some jeans ahoo
I nearly get my hair done
I'm always good to go
Just need to scratch my old afro

I won't turn my life around
Cause I like it upside down

Oh, no, no, no
I never said I was an angel
Oh, no, no, no
I never be a little angel

(Don't try to put her in a bag, put her in a bag, bag, bag)

Some say that I'm on the run
I say it's time for some action
(Yes it is)
I'll have my high and my lows
I guess it's just how my life goes
I always shower to long
And make my coffee to strong
My mother says I'm a lonley one
Can't make this story to long
Take my hand I'll be gone
(Gotta be gone, be gone)

I won't turn my life around
Cause I like it upside down

I never said I was an angel



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0